Our Team

 
Donna Ginter, Ph.D., C.P.M., CPPO, CPPB, CPCP Executive Director, Procurement and Travel Services, 571-553-4276, dginter@gwu.edu
          Mary Foster Analyst, Financial Systems & Business Intelligence, 571-553-4489, mfoster5@gwu.edu
          Vince Johns Travel Services Administrator, 571-553-4269, vjohns@gwu.edu
          Tony Bott Procurement Support Assistant, iBuy Help Desk, 571-553-3656, tbott@gwu.edu
Eric Ritterbusch Director of Procurement, 571-553-4298, erritter@gwu.edu
Mimi Lima, MBA, CPPO           Manager, Contract Services, 571-553-4215, lima@gwu.edu
          Sandra Land Buyer, 571-553-4272, sland@gwu.edu
          Basil Wilson Buyer, 571-553-4279, bwilso@gwu.edu
          Ivelaw Christie Central Cell Program, 571-553-4159, ichristi@gwu.edu
          Bruce Grogan Senior Buyer, 571-553-4247, bgrogan@gwu.edu
          Debra Wimbrow Senior Buyer, 571-553-1793, dwimbrow@gwu.edu
          Rodney Johnson Senior Buyer, 571-553-4278, rjohnson3@gwu.edu
          Katherine Steele Senior Buyer, 571-553-4274, ksteele@gwu.edu
          Elena Wittman Senior Buyer, 571-553-0231, ewittman@gwu.edu
          Joshua Murray Senior Buyer, 571-553-4160, jjmurray@gwu.edu
Shelley Shearer Manager Strategic Services, 571-553-4261, shellshearer@gwu.edu
          Corinne Calef iSupplyGW Program Manage3r, 571-553-3719, ccalef@gwu.edu
          Daniel Callum  iSupplyGW Program Specialist, 571-553-4129, dcallum@gwu.edu
          William Joyner PCard Specialist, 571-553-4267, wjoyner@gwu.edu
         Vivian Walson Finance Coordinator, Expense Reporting, 571-553-4163, vwalston@gwu.edu